Cranleigh’s Councillors

Share Button

Always include your FULL name and postal address in any email correspondence to Councillors.

Parish Councillors’ Email Addresses

Cranleigh East:

Rosemary Burbridge    email: rosemary.burbridge@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Brian Freeston   email: brian.freeston@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Rowena Tyler  email: rowena.tyler@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Richard Cole  email: richard.cole@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Kate Fernandes   email: kate.fernandes@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Cranleigh West:

Angela Richardson  email: angela.richardson@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Dave Nicholas  email: dave.nicholas@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Steve Jeacock   email: steve.jeacock@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Cranleigh North:

Mary Foryszewski  email: mary.foryszewski@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Elmbridge:

James Betts  email: james.betts@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Cranleigh Rural:

CHAIR – Liz Townsend  email: chairman@cranleigh-pc.gov.uk

Check the list of Cranleigh Parish Councillors here.

Waverley Borough Councillors’ Email Addresses

Cranleigh West

Patricia Ellis patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Liz Townsend liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Cranleigh East

Mary Foryszewski mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk

Stewart Stennett stewart.stennett@waverley.gov.uk

Jeanette Stennett jeanette.stennett@waverley.gov.uk

Shamley Green and Cranleigh North – Mike Band mike.band@waverley.gov.uk

Cranleigh Rural, Alfold and Ellens Green – Kevin Deanus kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk

Surrey County Councillor Email Address

Andrew Povey andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *