Cranleigh’s Councillors

Share Button

Always include your FULL name and postal address in any email correspondence to Councillors.

Parish Councillors’ Email Addresses

Cranleigh East:

Brian Freeston brianfcpc@gmail.com

Rowena Tyler

Richard Cole richardc@recole.plus.com

Kate Fernandes  kate_fernandes@hotmail.co.uk

Cranleigh West:

Patricia Ellis patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Rosemary Burbridge roburbridge@aol.com

Matthew Hayward  matt893969@hotmail.com

Steve Jeacock callsteve3@hotmail.co.uk

Cranleigh North:

Mary Foryszewski (Chair) pawfect@btinternet.com

Elmbridge:

Angela Richardson angelarichardson@live.co.uk

Cranleigh Rural:

Liz Townsend liz.yourcranleigh@gmail.com

Check the list of Cranleigh Parish Councillors here.

Waverley Borough Councillors’ Email Addresses

Cranleigh West

Patricia Ellis patricia.ellis@waverley.gov.uk

Liz Townsend liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Cranleigh East

Mary Foryszewski mary.foryszewski@waverley.gov.uk

Stewart Stennett stewart.stennett@waverley.gov.uk

Jeanette Stennett jeanette.stennett@waverley.gov.uk

Shamley Green and Cranleigh North – Mike Band mike.band@waverley.gov.uk

Cranleigh Rural, Alfold and Ellens Green – Kevin Deanus kevin.deanus@waverley.gov.uk

Surrey County Councillor Email Address

Andrew Povey andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *